That’s Showbiz, The BIGGEST National Group Dance Competition in the UK

DDE hosts of “That’s Showbiz” – The BIGGEST National Group Dance Competition in the UK have added more heats in 2015 due to popular demand.

Info & entry packs will be emailed out to everyone on our database at the end of December. If you haven’t already expressed interest please ensure you send us your email address and area where you are based.

Confirmed dates are as follows:

Sunday 1st March – Musselburgh – Scotland
Sunday 29th March – Ellesmere Port – Cheshire
Sunday 10th May – South East – Essex
Sunday 14th June – Midlands – Dudley
Sunday 22nd June – Ellesmere Port – Cheshire
Sunday 20th September – Mussleburgh – Scotland
Sunday 27th September – Lisburn – Northern Ireland
Sunday 11th October – Porthcawl - South Wales
Saturday 21st November – Ellesmere Port – Cheshire
Sunday 22nd November - Ellesmere Port – Cheshire

Dates TBC – (Awaiting confirmation)
Newcastle
Kent
Manchester

Don’t see a heat near you? Let us know where you would like to see a heat of “That’s Showbiz”!!!

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment